Brino BYC – GOD’S GRACE Album Zip

Fast-rising multi-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brino BYC comes through with his much-anticipated studio project known as GOD’S GRACE album.

As we all know the rising star has captured the hearts of music enthusiasts with his GOD’S GRACE ALBUM which consisted of 11 tracks featuring other fast-rising stars such as Graham D, Ultimate, Porphorri, and Chivado as they join forces to dish out this wonderful masterpiece.

The new album GODS GRACE is a testament to the growth of the multi-talented singer and songwriter, Brino BYC and this is bound to leave a lasting impression in the Nigerian entertainment industry.

GOD’S GRACE Album Tracklist:

  1. Brino BYC – Give Me Love
  2. Brino BYC – For You (feat. Graham D)
  3. Brino BYC – Monkey Dey Work (feat. Ultimate, Porporri & Chivado)
  4. Brino BYC – Omalicha
  5. Brino BYC – My Woman
  6. Brino BYC – Street (feat. D Phase)
  7. Brino BYC – Sa Che (feat. Chivado)
  8. Brino BYC – Girl You Bad
  9. Brino BYC – Bless My Life
  10. Brino BYC – Hustle for the Money
  11. Brino BYC – Be My Only One

GOD’S GRACE Album is available on Apple Music, Boomplay, and Many other music platforms including our platform 1960Nobs, and is also available for free download.

Stream and listen to Brino BYC – God’s Grace Album below:-


What do you think about this album?

Let us know what you think in the comment section.

1960Nobs WhatsApp Channel

Be the first to comment 👇

Leave a Reply