Mickey Blast – Let The Poor Brit EP

Let The Poor Brit EP

Listen to Mickey Blast – Let The Poor Brit EP

Fast-rising Nigerian talented singer, Mickey Blast comes through with his much-anticipated studio project known as ‘LET THE POOR BRIT‘ EP.

Let The Poor Brit is a five-track extended playlist that has features from other fast-rising music acts such as Otopsliwizy and also consists of the following songs below;

Let The Poor Brit EP Tracklist

  1. Intro (Rap Attention)
  2. Journey (ft. Otopsliwizy)
  3. Oro Ebi
  4. Foh Fola
  5. Gbomi

The new EP was released on October 17th, 2023 and the 5 songs have a total duration of 14 minutes and 17 seconds.


Let us know what you think about this EP via the comment section below. Enjoy!

1960Nobs WhatsApp Channel

Be the first to comment 👇

Leave a Reply